Sign In Forgot Password

Village Tots Baby and Me Class

Sunday, April 21, 2024 13 Nisan 5784

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMCongregation Shaarey Zedek
Past Sessions
Sunday, April 14, 2024 6 Nisan 5784 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Congregation Shaarey Zedek
Sunday, April 7, 2024 28 Adar II 5784 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Congregation Shaarey Zedek
Sunday, March 17, 2024 7 Adar II 5784 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Congregation Shaarey Zedek
Sunday, March 10, 2024 30 Adar I 5784 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Congregation Shaarey Zedek
Sunday, March 3, 2024 23 Adar I 5784 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Congregation Shaarey Zedek
Sunday, February 11, 2024 2 Adar I 5784 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Congregation Shaarey Zedek
Sunday, February 4, 2024 25 Shevat 5784 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Congregation Shaarey Zedek
Sunday, January 28, 2024 18 Shevat 5784 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Congregation Shaarey Zedek
Sunday, January 21, 2024 11 Shevat 5784 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Congregation Shaarey Zedek

Introducing…. Village Tots- CSZ’s Baby and Me class for our youngest learners.

Join Morah Lindsay Mall on Sunday mornings while Religious School is in session at 10am for songs, movement, instruments, bubbles, and so much more.  FREE and open to the community- bring your friends!

Perfect for tots ages 0-2 years.

Register


Upcoming Classes
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, April 17 2024 9 Nisan 5784