Sign In Forgot Password

Our Team

Synagogue Main Number 248.357.5544 or email csz.info@shaareyzedek.org 

Rabbi Aaron Starr - rabbistarr@shaareyzedek.org
Rabbi Yonatan Dahlen - rabbidahlen@shaareyzedek.org
Hazzan David Propis - dpropis@shaareyzedek.org
Ritual Director Saul A. Rube - srube@shaareyzedek.org

Robert Rich, Executive Director - rrich@shaareyzedek.org
Ron Duncan, Facilities Manager - rduncan@shaareyzedek.org
Alaine Ashkenazi, Director of Engagement – aashkenazi@shaareyzedek.org
Bob Charlton, Assistant Facilities Manager - bcharlton@shaareyzedek.org

Elise Gechter, Manager of Ritual & Membership Services,  Assistant to the Rabbis - egechter@shaareyzedek.org
Devorah Glanz, Department of Youth and Family Learning Administrator - dglanz@shaareyzedek.org
Marci Iwrey, Program Coordinator, B'nai Mitzvah Coordinator - miwrey@shaareyzedek.org
Cillia Kleiman, Archivist - archive@shaareyzedek.org
Annie Klinger,  Teen Engagement – aklinger@shaareyzedek.org
Barbara Levitt, Finance - blevitt@shaareyzedek.org
Jaclyn Snider, Assistant to Hazzan Propis and Ritual Director Saul Rube - jsnider@shaareyzedek.org
Sheryl Markel-Ellenstein, Administrative Assistant to Sisterhood - sisterhood@shaareyzedek.org

I. Matthew Miller, President – president@shaareyzedek.org
Barbra Giles, Vice-President - giles0527@msn.com
Marc Rosenstock, Vice-President – marcrosenstock@gmail.com
Jay Inwald, At-Large Member - jayinwald@gmail.com
Jonathan Aaron, At-Large Member – jaaron@velvelgroup.com
Alice Silbergleit, At-Large Member - asilbergleit@gmail.com

Wed, April 17 2024 9 Nisan 5784