Sign In Forgot Password

Our Team

Synagogue Main Number 248.357.5544 or email csz.info@shaareyzedek.org 

Rabbi Aaron Starr - rabbistarr@shaareyzedek.org
Rabbi Yonatan Dahlen - rabbidahlen@shaareyzedek.org
Hazzan David Propis - dpropis@shaareyzedek.org
Ritual Director Saul A. Rube - srube@shaareyzedek.org

Robert Rich, Executive Director - rrich@shaareyzedek.org
Dave Anderer, Facilities Manager - danderer@shaareyzedek.org

Bob Charlton, Assistant Facilities Manager - bcharlton@shaareyzedek.org
Elise Gechter, Manager of Ritual & Membership Services, Administrative Assistant to the Rabbis - egechter@shaareyzedek.org

Devorah Glanz, Assistant to the Department of Youth and Family Learning - dglanz@shaareyzedek.org
Marci Iwrey, Administrative Assistant to the Cantors, B'nai Mitzvah Coordinator - miwrey@shaareyzedek.org
Cillia Kleiman, Archivist - archive@shaareyzedek.org
Barbara Levitt, Finance Manager - blevitt@shaareyzedek.org
Ari Reis, Director of Youth and Family Learning - areis@shaareyzedek.org
Jaclyn Snider, Receptionist - jsnider@shaareyzedek.org
Janice Traison, Administrative Assistant to Sisterhood - sisterhood@shaareyzedek.org

Susan Kozik Klein, President - president@shaareyzedek.org
I. Matthew Miller, Vice President - imattmilr@aol.com
Karen A. Katz, Vice President - ktintori@gmail.com
Barbra Giles, At-Large Member - giles0527@msn.com
Jay Inwald, At-Large Member - jayinwald@gmail.com
Marc Rosenstock, At-Large Member - marcrosenstock@gmail.com

Mon, August 8 2022 11 Av 5782